Team

Mag.a Gertraud Diendorfer (Executive Director) more...
E-Mail: diendorfer@demokratiezentrum.org
Phone: +43/1/512 37 37-11

Johanna Urban, BA (management assistant, coordination PoliPedia)
E-Mail: urban@demokratiezentrum.org
Tel.: +43/1/512 37 37-10

Mag.a Petra Dorfstätter (Scientific Projects) more...
E-Mail: dorfstaetter@demokratiezentrum.org
Phone: +43/1/512 37 37-15

Mag.a. Mareike Jung (Scientific Projects)
E-Mail: jung@demokratiezentrum.org
Tel.: +43/1/512 37 37-22

Mag. Matthias Kopp (Scientific Projects)
E-Mail: kopp@demokratiezentrum.org
Tel.: +43/1/512 37 37-25

Susanne Reitmair, MA (Scientific Projects)
E-Mail: reitmair@demokratiezentrum.org
Tel.: +43/1/512 37 37-15

Office:
E-Mail: office@demokratiezentrum.org
Phone: +43/1/512 37 37-10

English version/Translation
Dr. Dorothy James

Webdesign and Programming

Webdesign
Pfleger Grafikdesign
Katrin Pfleger
Hutfabrik, Hofmühlgasse 17/56, A-1060 Wien
www.pflegergrafik.at

Programming
DI Harald Mayer
DI (FH) Sandra Murg
JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbh
Institute of Information Systems and Information Management
Steyrergasse 17, A-8010 Graz
www.joanneum.at/iis

IT-Support
Roman Gero Kopler
Hasnerstr. 66, A-1160 Wien
E-mail: rgk@rgk.at

© Demokratiezentrum Wien

Demokratiezentrum Wien
Hegelgasse 6 / 5, A - 1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 / 1 / 512 37 37, Fax.: +43 / 1 / 512 37 37-20
office@demokratiezentrum.org