Title: Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Ursula MAIER-RABLER (Center for Advanced Studies and Research in Information and Communication Technologies & Society (ICT&S), University of Salzburg): Chairperson

Em. O. Univ.-Prof. DDr. Manfried WELAN (University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences, Vienna): Vice-Chairperson

Dr. Susanne Janistyn-Novák (Austrian Parliament): Vice-Chairperson

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Heidemarie UHL (Austrian Academy of Sciences): Cashier

Mag. Dr. Elfriede Windischbauer (University of Education Salzburg): Vice-Cashier

Ass. Prof. Mag. Dr. Birgitta BADER-ZAAR (Institute for History, University of Vienna): Secretary

A.o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hans PECHAR (Institut for Science Communication and Research in Higher Education, University of Klagenfurt, located in Vienna):


Mag. Hans Peter HOFFMANN (BDO Austria GmbH)

Mag. Thomas Heimhofer (Volksbank AG)

Go back to the regular design...